Sober

I came across this video from a members post in the members locker. This reminded me of the journey I started about 4 years ago to change my life and it made smile to think how far I have come. In my last post I was questioning my training schedule and the results, but after watching this I am reminded that all I am doing now is building a better me, a better future one day at a time.

Enjoy

 

 

You must be logged in to post a comment.

bernard wyatt

A place for me to share my thoughts.

Guesswhatgirls...

A personal lifestyle & fashion blog by a quirky & curvy Durban girl

passionateforever

Live, Love and Laugh!

fitworlds

Fitness and Health Tips for People Who Hate Diets

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 54 other followers

